Starting my blog

Hi, I’m Casey Sharman and this is my blog caseysharman.wordpress.com. I wanted to start a blog for a long time but never got around to actually creating one so I’m so happy to finally get the ball rolling. This blog is going to be all about beauty, lifestyle, travel and anything I feel I’d like to share with you.

I’m 23 years old and from Australia originally but I’ve been living in Manchester in the UK since August 2015. I am a primary school teacher with a degree in Primary Education and Arts.

Thanks for checking out my blog 🙂


Leave a Reply

